2019 SHU Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Georgetown
Washington, D.C. - Georgetown Invitational
7:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Central Ark.
@ Georgetown Washington, D.C. - Georgetown Invitational
1:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Rider
@ Georgetown Washington, D.C. - Georgetown Invitational
5:00 PM
N
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Rhode Island
@ Harvard Boston, Mass. - Harvard Invitational
10:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Colgate
@ Harvard Boston, Mass. - Harvard Invitational
4:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Army West Point
@ Yale New Haven, Conn. - Yale Invitational
4:30 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Stony Brook
@ Yale New Haven, Conn. - Yale Invitational
11:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Yale
Yale Invitational
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
at
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
4:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 18
at
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
7:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Hartford
Hartford, Conn.
6:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Saint Francis U *
Loretto, Pa.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Robert Morris *
Moon Township, Pa.
5:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Merrimack *
North Andover, Mass.
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
at
NEC Semifinals %
TBA
A
Sat Nov 23
at
NEC Championship %
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season