2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 15
Goals 209
Assists 103
Goals/ game 13.93
Shots/ game 49.80
Shot % 28.0
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 13-10
No. 18 Georgetown
Cooper Field - Washington, D.C.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 18-11
Furman
@ Philadelphia, Pa. Radnor H.S. - Philadelphia, PA
N
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 16-11
Boston U.
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Fairfield
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 17-16
Providence
Chapey Field at Anderson Stadium - Providence. RI
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - OT
W, 12-11
Stony Brook
Lavalle Stadium - Stony Brook, NY
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 16-12
Hartford
Al-Marzook Field at Alumni Stadium - West Hartford, CT
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 18-16
Robert Morris *
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Hobart *
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 14-10
Mount St. Mary's *
Waldron Family Stadium - Emmitsburg, MD
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 11-8
Bryant *
David M. '85 and Terry Beirne Stadium Complex - Smithfield, RI
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Saint Joseph's *
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 17-9
Binghamton
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 17-5
Wagner *
Hameline Field - Staten Island, NY
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
L, 14-13
Hobart %
@ Emmitsburg, MD NEC Semifinals - Waldron Family Stadium
N
* Conference
% Post season